Taken in the 1970s, a group photo of the officials of the Congregational Church (Chapel) outside the entrance. From left to right, Mr E Bareham, Treasurer, Mr H Andrews, Secretary, Mr R Ward, Student Pastor, Mr R Sharpe, Senior Deacon, Rev Bertram Lee Woolf, D.Ph., Rev Wallis Hayward, former Student Pastor.

Categories: Photograph
Tags: Chapel, Congregational Church, group photo